Covid-19 Resources and Information

Award Recipients

Investment for the Future Program

Congratulations to all of the applicants below who have been awarded a Scholarship through our Diversified Staffing Services Investment for the Future Program (IFFP).

2019 Award Recipients

Fema Angela Valdez

Mikenna Gray

Rylie Knopp

Marwa Sabbah

Marnel Masalunga

Liam Wrubleski

Juliet Volke

Jacey Conway

Aydan Desjarlais

Chase Soosay

2018 Award Recipients

Afrooz Mehri – SAIT

Ashley Zafra – University of Calgary

Jeremy Fan – University of Calgary

Jocelyn McCormack – SAIT

Marwa Sabba – University of Calgary

Shannon Snaden – University of Calgary

Zachary Mullin – NAIT

Zoe Chaytors – University of Calgary

Karianne Reitsma – University of Alberta

Robert McFarlane – Red Deer College